I promise. I know it’s been a year of Sundays since I’ve posted.

I want to say thank you to all those who continue to download my freebies. It was astounding to open my email for the first time in a very long time and seeing that it is still generating hits.

Why am I posting after so long? To let you know that life is leveling back out and so I hope to be able to start making templates again. That is my plan anyways. I haven’t done digital scrapbooking in a while and I miss it desperately.

Look for a Thanksgiving and Christmas freebie to show up soon.

For Christmas I can do one of two things, at least I think I have time for only one or the other.

A mini book (suggest size, shape please) of Christmas themed templates or 4×6 and 5×7 Christmas cards.

I’m leaning toward just the cards, as I’ll need to make one of my own for friends. But I’m leaving it up to you. Leave me a comment and tell me what you’d think you’d like best.

Ciao! ~Crissa

